Weather Forecast


Boys Basketball: Area players named to 6AA South All-Tournament Team

Email News Alerts

Named to the 6AA-South All-Tournament team from the area on Tuesday at Sexton Arena in Collegeville were:

Logan Manska, Riley Arndt, Morris/Chokio-Alberta; Joey Dreier, New London-Spicer; Dan Wagner, Paynesville; Blake Johnsrud, Andrew Ostrander, Minnewaska; Logan Connelly, Sam Peterson, Benson; Zach Whitchurch, Zach Kenny, Litchfield.


Get the full story
Subscribe or Log In

Are you a newspaper subscriber but you don't have a Digital Access account yet? Activate your account.

You will need your subscription account number and phone number. Not sure if you have an account? Email us or call 320-214-4364 and we can help you.