Weather Forecast


Update: Ridgewater faculty passes no-confidence vote in college president


Corn farmers elect members to Minn. Corn Council

Email News Alerts

SHAKOPEE -- Minnesota's corn farmers have recently elected four members to the Minnesota Corn Research & Promotion Council, all four are returning incumbents.


Returning to the council are Doug Albin of Clarkfield; Myron "Mickey" Peterson of Sacred Heart; Gerald Tumbleson of Sherburn; and Lori Feltis of Stewartville. The newly elected council members will serve three-year terms.

Get the full story
Subscribe or Log In

Are you a newspaper subscriber but you don't have a Digital Access account yet? Activate your account.

You will need your subscription account number and phone number. Not sure if you have an account? Email us or call 320-214-4364 and we can help you.