Weather Forecast


Adrian Peterson reinstated, but future with Vikings cloudy


Descriptions of House District 16A and 16B in west central Minn.

Email News Alerts

WILLMAR -- The Minnesota legislative districts have changed in west central Minnesota as part of the 2012 special redistricting decision issued today. House District 16A includes all of Lac qui Parle and Yellow Medicine counties, parts of Lyon and Redwood County, and part of Granite Falls Township in Chippewa County.


Get the full story
Subscribe or Log In

Are you a newspaper subscriber but you don't have a Digital Access account yet? Activate your account.

You will need your subscription account number and phone number. Not sure if you have an account? Email us or call 320-214-4364 and we can help you.