Weather Forecast


Descriptions of House District 17A and 17B in west central Minn.

Email News Alerts

WILLMAR -- The Minnesota legislative districts have changed in west central Minnesota as part of the 2012 special redistricting decision issued today. House District 17A includes all of Swift County and parts of Chippewa, Kandiyohi and Renville counties. District 17B covers the city of Willmar and several other towns and townships in Kandiyohi County.


House District 17A:

Get the full story
Subscribe or Log In

Are you a newspaper subscriber but you don't have a Digital Access account yet? Activate your account.

You will need your subscription account number and phone number. Not sure if you have an account? Email us or call 320-214-4364 and we can help you.