Weather Forecast


Four elected to Willmar School Board

Email News Alerts

WILLMAR -- Mike Carlson, Mike Reynolds, Jackie Saulsbury and Liz Van Der Bill, all of Willmar, were elected to the Willmar School Board Tuesday.


Six candidates had filed for the four seats on the board. The only incumbent to file was Reynolds. Other candidates were Sahra Gure of Willmar and Don Thorpe of Kandiyohi.

Get the full story
Subscribe or Log In

Are you a newspaper subscriber but you don't have a Digital Access account yet? Activate your account.

You will need your subscription account number and phone number. Not sure if you have an account? Email us or call 320-214-4364 and we can help you.

Susan Lunneborg
Susan Lunneborg is news editor of the West Central Tribune. She joined the staff in Willmar in 1999 and has been a newspaper journalist for nearly 20 yearsShe can be reached directly at the email linked here, but for the most timely response, please send news releases to the Tribune's general news email:
(320) 235-1150