Weather Forecast


Gratz, Blom and Lilleberg elected to ACGC School Board

Email News Alerts

GROVE CITY - Two incumbents and political-newcomer were elected to the Atwater-Cosmos-Grove City School Board Tuesday from a field of five contenders.


Current school board members Joel Gratz and Jeanna Lilleberg, were re-elected to the board and Sarah Blom was elected to a seat on the board. All three are from Atwater.

Get the full story
Subscribe or Log In

Are you a newspaper subscriber but you don't have a Digital Access account yet? Activate your account.

You will need your subscription account number and phone number. Not sure if you have an account? Email us or call 320-214-4364 and we can help you.

Carolyn Lange
A reporter for more than 30 years, Carolyn Lange covers county government and regional news with the West Central Tribune.
(320) 894-9750