Weather Forecast


Avian influenza strikes Stearns County turkey flock


Highways in Redwood and Renville counties are open in southwestern Minnesota

Email News Alerts

WILLMAR -- The Minnesota Department of Transportation and the Minnesota State Patrol have opened the following highways in Redwood and Renville counties in southwestern Minnesota:


• Highway 19 from Fairfax to Marshall

• Highway 71 from Redwood Falls to Highway 14

• Highway 67 from Redwood Falls to Morgan

Get the full story
Subscribe or Log In

Are you a newspaper subscriber but you don't have a Digital Access account yet? Activate your account.

You will need your subscription account number and phone number. Not sure if you have an account? Email us or call 320-214-4364 and we can help you.