Weather Forecast


Update: Ridgewater faculty passes no-confidence vote in college president


How the four area Minn. House members voted on stadium

Email News Alerts

Members of the Minnesota House from west central Minnesota split on the Vikings stadium legislation that passed the House late Monday.


Here is how the four area representatives voted on the Vikings bill:

Paul Anderson, R-Starbuck, yes

Andrew Falk, DFL-Murdock, no

Dean Urdahl, R-Grove City, yes

Bruce Vogel, R-Willmar, yes

Get the full story
Subscribe or Log In

Are you a newspaper subscriber but you don't have a Digital Access account yet? Activate your account.

You will need your subscription account number and phone number. Not sure if you have an account? Email us or call 320-214-4364 and we can help you.

Don Davis
Don Davis has been the Forum Communications Minnesota Capitol Bureau chief since 2001, covering state government and politics for two dozen newspapers in the state. Don also blogs at Capital Chatter on Areavoices.