Weather Forecast


Judge issues oath of office to four council members; application for real estate rehab funds is approved

Email News Alerts

WILLMAR -- Judge Donald Spilseth issued the oath of office Monday night to returning Willmar City Council members Denis Anderson and Jim Dokken and to new council members Tim Johnson and Steve Ahmann.


They were the winners of the four open council seats in the Nov. 4 general election. All will serve four-year terms.

Get the full story
Subscribe or Log In

Are you a newspaper subscriber but you don't have a Digital Access account yet? Activate your account.

You will need your subscription account number and phone number. Not sure if you have an account? Email us or call 320-214-4364 and we can help you.