Weather Forecast


Kandiyohi County officials sworn into office


WILLMAR -- Kandiyohi County Commissioners and other county officials who were elected in the 2006 general election were sworn into office on Tuesday.

Court administrator Teresa Fredrickson administered the oath of office to Commissioners Harlan Madsen, Richard Falk and Dean Shuck during the board's organizational meeting. All three were re-elected to office in November.

Are you a newspaper subscriber but you don't have a Digital Access account yet?

You will need your subscription account number and phone number. Not sure if you have an account? Email us at and we can help you.

Carolyn Lange
A reporter for more than 30 years, Carolyn Lange covers county government and regional news with the West Central Tribune.
(320) 894-9750