Weather Forecast

Brian Haben (6) of Holloway and Jason Hoffman (07) Villard finished 1-2 in the Midwest Modified KRA point standings. Tribune photo by Rand Middleton

KRA Speedway 2011 champs determined

Email News Alerts

WILLMAR -- Thursday's races at the KRA Speedway were the final night for track points.

This week's final night of Thursday racing will be for Wissota National points.


Track champions are Jason Mead, Hornets; Nick Simar, Hobby Stock; Brian Haben, Midwest Modifieds; Brandon Nelson, Modifieds; Tom Silver, Mod 4s; Shawn Noland, Stuper Stock; and Justin Vogel, Street Stock.

Get the full story
Subscribe or Log In

Are you a newspaper subscriber but you don't have a Digital Access account yet? Activate your account.

You will need your subscription account number and phone number. Not sure if you have an account? Email us or call 320-214-4364 and we can help you.