Weather Forecast


Update: Ridgewater faculty passes no-confidence vote in college president


Loans available for ag losses due to spring storms, flooding

Email News Alerts

WILLMAR -- President Obama recently approved a request that 34 Minnesota counties be declared primary disaster areas due to severe storms and spring flooding that occurred on or after March 16.


Farm families in the 34 primary disaster counties, or in any county contiguous to the 34 counties, may qualify for the Farm Service Agency's Emergency Loan program.

Get the full story
Subscribe or Log In

Are you a newspaper subscriber but you don't have a Digital Access account yet? Activate your account.

You will need your subscription account number and phone number. Not sure if you have an account? Email us or call 320-214-4364 and we can help you.