Weather Forecast


Avian influenza strikes Stearns County turkey flock


Prep softball: 2012 All-Area Team

Email News Alerts

The 2012 Class A consolation champion Kerkhoven-Murdock-Sunburg Fighting Saints lead this year's Tribune All-Area Softball Team with five players on the 20-player squad.


Juniors Samantha Dunn, Erin Haglund and Courtney Olson are repeat selections, and joining them on the team this year are Saints teammates Brielle Hauge and Ellen Johnson.

Get the full story
Subscribe or Log In

Are you a newspaper subscriber but you don't have a Digital Access account yet? Activate your account.

You will need your subscription account number and phone number. Not sure if you have an account? Email us or call 320-214-4364 and we can help you.

Tom Larson

Tom Larson is the sports editor of the West Central Tribune.

(320) 214-4372