Weather Forecast


Previous female winners of the Hengstler-Ranweiler Award

Email News Alerts

Here are the past female winners of Hengstler-Ranweiler Award:

Past Female Winners

1979 -- Linda Richards, Buffalo Lake

1980 -- Kris Hanson, Granite Falls


1981 -- Bonnie Henrickson, Willmar

1982 -- Kay Konerza, Lester Prairie

1983 -- Ann Meyer, Sauk Centre

1984 -- Diane DeRoo, Brooten

1985 -- Corinne Anderson, Willmar

Get the full story
Subscribe or Log In

Are you a newspaper subscriber but you don't have a Digital Access account yet? Activate your account.

You will need your subscription account number and phone number. Not sure if you have an account? Email us or call 320-214-4364 and we can help you.