Weather Forecast


Previous male winners of the Hengstler-Ranweiler Award

Email News Alerts

Here are the past male winners of Hengstler-Ranweiler Award:

1961 -- Stan Skjei, Appleton

1962 -- Bob Bruggers, Danube

1963 -- Gary Lottman, Kerkhoven


1964 -- Dave Mueller, Buffalo Lake

1965 -- Lane Erickson, Willmar and Jeff Hinz, Willmar

1966 -- Paul Kelly, Morris

1967 -- Rob Anderson, Renville

1968 -- Ken Haskamp, Belgrade

Get the full story
Subscribe or Log In

Are you a newspaper subscriber but you don't have a Digital Access account yet? Activate your account.

You will need your subscription account number and phone number. Not sure if you have an account? Email us or call 320-214-4364 and we can help you.