Weather Forecast


Ridgewater receives region honors

Email News Alerts

WILLMAR -- The Region 13A champion Ridgewater College volleyball team had the following players honored by the region:

NJCAA Division III Region 13A-All Region -- Stephanie Tillman, Leah Miller, Jordan Olerud, Carina Fesenmaier.


NJCAA Region 13A All-Tournament -- Darcie Listul, Leah Miller, Jordan Olerud.

Coach of the Year -- Joe Sussenguth, Ridgewater College.

Get the full story
Subscribe or Log In

Are you a newspaper subscriber but you don't have a Digital Access account yet? Activate your account.

You will need your subscription account number and phone number. Not sure if you have an account? Email us or call 320-214-4364 and we can help you.