Weather Forecast


Running: Dudgeon, Thul win Firecracker 2-mile runs

Email News Alerts

MORTON -- Joel Dudgeon of Wabasso won the four-mile run and Kody Thul of Morgan won the two-mile run at the 2010 Firecracker Run Sunday in Morton.


Dudgeon covered the four miles in 23:37. Davey Kulberg of Maple Grove was second. Thul won the two-mile race in 13:33. Megan Riley of Redwood Falls was second in 14:39.

Two-Mile Run Results

(Place, name, city, time)

Get the full story
Subscribe or Log In

Are you a newspaper subscriber but you don't have a Digital Access account yet? Activate your account.

You will need your subscription account number and phone number. Not sure if you have an account? Email us or call 320-214-4364 and we can help you.