Weather Forecast


Seven area boys on Academic All-State

Seven area boys basketball players were selected to the Minnesota Basketball Coaches Association All-State team for Class A & AA.

Those named were: Eric Brandon of Montevideo, Aaron Lindahl of Benson, Trent Neisen of BOLD, Pierce Peters of Minnewaska, Chris Scott of Morris, Joel Slinden of Atwater-Cosmos-Grove City and Jamison Wall of Paynesville.