Weather Forecast


State begins to open highways in southwestern Minnesota

Email News Alerts

WILLMAR -- The Minnesota Department of Transportation and the Minnesota State Patrol have opened the following highways in southwestern Minnesota.


Highways open in Kandiyohi, McLeod, Renville counties:

• Highway 7 from Highway 4 to Highway 71

• Highway 15 from Highway 19 to Highway 212

• Highway 23

Get the full story
Subscribe or Log In

Are you a newspaper subscriber but you don't have a Digital Access account yet? Activate your account.

You will need your subscription account number and phone number. Not sure if you have an account? Email us or call 320-214-4364 and we can help you.