Weather Forecast


Township election results

Email News Alerts

St. John's Township

Duane Hultgren was re-elected as supervisor for a three- year term. It was decided to appoint a Deputy Treasurer and Deputy Clerk.


Residents approved a 2013 levy of $130,000.

Kandiyohi Township

Dan Kleven was re-elected supervisor and Joan Peterson was re-elected clerk. The budget was set at $137,500.

Fahlun Township

Get the full story
Subscribe or Log In

Are you a newspaper subscriber but you don't have a Digital Access account yet? Activate your account.

You will need your subscription account number and phone number. Not sure if you have an account? Email us or call 320-214-4364 and we can help you.