Weather Forecast


Tribune Hall of Fame inductees will be announced on Monday

The Tribune Sports Hall of Fame's newest inductees will be announced in Monday's paper.

Twenty six members of the Hall of Fame committee casted votes recently and the top two vote-getters get enshrined.

Finalists are: Aaron Barber, Bobby Beck, Wayne Brabender, John Carlson Sr., Rick Meyer, John Miller, Becky Moen, Chari Nordgaard, Tim Piechowski and Norm Sixta.