Weather Forecast


Avian influenza strikes Stearns County turkey flock


Willmar, Minn., Community-Owned Grocery holds annual event

Email News Alerts

WILLMAR -- Member-owners of the Willmar Community-Owned Grocery elected three new board members at their first annual meeting July 10 at Robbins Island Park in Willmar.


Shirley Carter, Jennifer Klatt and Chuck Roelofs were chosen to serve three-year terms on the board of directors.

Get the full story
Subscribe or Log In

Are you a newspaper subscriber but you don't have a Digital Access account yet? Activate your account.

You will need your subscription account number and phone number. Not sure if you have an account? Email us or call 320-214-4364 and we can help you.