Weather Forecast


Flock of 40,000 turkeys in Stearns County to be euthanized


Wrestling: ACGC captures title at Litch: Foley Invite

Email News Alerts

LITCHFIELD -- Atwater-Cosmos-Grove City had three individual champions en route to winning the 10-team Litchfield Invitational on Saturday.


Logan Peterson at 103 pounds, Matt Lee at 125 and Ryan Larson at 171 all won titles for the Falcons, who had 204 points to 170 for runner-up Anoka.

Hayden Rouser at 119 and James Nelson at 215 were each second.

Get the full story
Subscribe or Log In

Are you a newspaper subscriber but you don't have a Digital Access account yet? Activate your account.

You will need your subscription account number and phone number. Not sure if you have an account? Email us or call 320-214-4364 and we can help you.