Sections

Weather Forecast

Close
Advertisement

Write your legislator:

Email

District 13 Sen. Joe Gimse, 105 State Office Building, 100 Dr. Rev. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd., St. Paul, MN 55155. Ph.: (651) 296-3826. E-mail: sen.joe.gimse@senate.mn

District 13A Rep. Bud Heidgerken, 237 State Office Building, 100 Dr. Rev. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd., St. Paul, MN 55155. Ph.: 651-296-4317. E-mail: rep.bud.heidgerken@house.mn

District 13B Rep. Al Juhnke, 281 State Office Building, 100 Dr. Rev. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd., St. Paul, MN 55155. Ph.: 651-296-6206. E-mail: rep.al.juhnke@house.mn

District 14 Sen. Michelle Fischbach, 153 State Office Building, 100 Dr. Rev. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd., St. Paul, MN 55155. Ph.: 651-296-2084. E-mail: sen.michelle.fischbach@senate.mn

District 14B Rep. Larry Hosch, 565 State Office Building, 100 Dr. Rev. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd., St. Paul, MN 55155. Ph.: 651-296-4373. E-mail: rep.larry.hosch@house.mn

District 18 Sen. Steve Dille, 103 State Office Building, 100 Dr. Rev. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd., St. Paul, MN 55155. Ph.: 651-296-4131. E-mail: sen.steve.dille@senate.mn

District 18B Rep. Dean Urdahl, 239 State Office Building, 100 Dr. Rev. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd., St. Paul, MN 55155. Ph.: 651-296-4344, 800-920-5861. Email: rep.dean.urdahl@house.mn

District 20 Sen. Gary Kubly, 301 Capitol Building, 100 Dr. Rev. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd., St. Paul, MN 55155. Ph.: 651-296-5094. E-mail: sen.gary.kubly@senate.mn

District 20A Rep. Aaron Peterson, 451 State Office Building, 100 Dr. Rev. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd., St. Paul, MN 55155. Ph.: 651-296-4228, 888-682-1388. E-mail: rep.aaron.peterson@house.mn

District 20B Rep. Lyle Koenen, 439 State Office Building, 100 Dr. Rev. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd., St. Paul, MN 55155. Ph.: 651-296-4346, 800-341-5897. Email: rep.lyle.koenen@house.mn

District 21 Sen. Dennis Frederickson, 139 State Office Building, 100 Dr. Rev. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd., St. Paul, MN 55155. Ph.: 651-296-8138. Email: sen.dennis.frederickson@house.mn

District 21A Rep. Marty Seifert, 267 State Office Building, 100 Dr. Rev. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd., St. Paul, MN 55155. Ph.: 651-296-5374. Email: rep.marty.seifert@house.mn

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
randomness