Weather Forecast


Caucus locations tonight in Kandiyohi County

DFL caucus locations

The Kandiyohi County DFL party is hosting precinct caucuses at seven locations. Multiple precincts will meet at one location.

Bethel Lutheran Church

411 Becker Ave. SW, Willmar

All city of Willmar precincts, Willmar Township and Whitefield Township

Kandiyohi Civic Center

432 N. Atlantic Ave., Kandiyohi

City of Atwater, City of Kandiyohi, Lake Elizabeth Township, Gennessee Township, Harrison Township, Kandiyohi Township

O’Neil’s Bar

152 Lake Ave. South, Spicer

City of Spicer, Dovre Township, Green Lake Township

Lake Lillian City Center Community Building

511 Lakeview St, Lake Lillian

Lake Lillian (city), Blomkest, East Lake Lillian Township, Lake Lillian Township, Fahlun Township, Roseland Township

Prairie Woods Elementary – music room

17435 County Road 9 NE, New London

New London (city), Regal, Hawick, Irving Township, Colfax Township, Lake Andrew Township, New London Township, Burbank Township and  Roseville Township

Sunburg Community Center

211 Isola St., Sunburg

City of Sunburg, Mamre Township, Norway Lake Township, Arctander Township

Raymond Community Center

Main Street, Raymond

City of Pennock, City of Prinsburg, City of Raymond, Holland Township, St. Johns Township and Edwards Township

GOP caucus locatoins

The Kandiyohi County Republican party is hosting precinct caucuses at six locations. Multiple precincts will meet at one location.

Willmar Middle School

201 Willmar Ave. SE, Willmar

All City of Willmar precincts, City of Kandiyohi, City of Pennock, City of Raymond, Edwards Township, Dovre Township, Fahlun Township, Kandiyohi Township, Mamre Township, St. Johns Township and Willmar Township

ACGC North Elementary School

302 2nd St., Atwater

City of Atwater and Gennessee Township

Blomkest Community Center

1 South Main, Blomkest

City of Blomkest, Roseland Township and Whitefield Township

Lake Lillian Library

431 Lakeview St, Lake Lillian

City of Lake Lillian, Lake Lillian Township, East Lake Lillian Township and  Lake Elizabeth Township

Prinsburg Community Center

411 3rd St, Prinsburg

City of Prinsburg and Holland Township.

New London-Spicer High School

101 4th Ave SW, New London

City of New London, City of Regal, City of Spicer, City of Sunburg, New London Township, Green Lake Township, Lake Andrew Township, Harrison Township, Irving Township, Arctander Townshi, Burbank Township, Colfax Township, Norway Lake Township and Roseville Township

Independence Party caucus location

All precincts of the Kandiyohi County Independence Party will caucus at one location.

Calvary Lutheran Church, 302 Olena Ave SE, Willmar

Other caucus locations

Visit the Minnesota Secretary of State’s website at or by calling the office at (877) 600-8683.