Weather Forecast


Three incumbents and one former board member are elected to Willmar School Board

A former board member and three incumbents were returned to the Willmar School Board Tuesday night.

Incumbents Sandra Unger, Erice Roberts and Wayne Lenzmeier were re-elected and former board member Mike Reynolds was elected again.

Incumbent Shawn Mueske finished fifth in the voting and Don Thorpe finished sixth.