Weather Forecast


Area Polling Places

WILLMAR -- Voters going to the polls today may vote from 7 a.m. to 8 p.m.

The Minnesota Secretary of State's Office has extensive voting information on its website at

The polling places in Kandiyohi County are as follows:

Arctander Township: Sunburg Community Center

Burbank Township: Roseville Township Hall, rural Hawick

Colfax Township: Colfax Town Hall, rural New London

Dovre Township: Dovre Town Hall, rural Willmar

Ease Lake Lillian Township: Lake Lillian City Center Community Building

Edwards Township: Raymond Community Center

Fahlun Township: Fahlun Town Hall, rural Willmar

Gennessee Township: Atwater Community Center

Green Lake Township: Prairie Meadows School - Township Board Room, Spicer

Harrison Township: Atwater Community Center

Holland Township: Prinsburg Community Center - Fire Hall

Irving Township: Irving Town Hall, rural Hawick

Kandiyohi Township: Kandiyohi Civic Center

Lake Andrew Township: Lake Andrew Town Hall, rural Spicer

Lake Elizabeth Township: Atwater Community Center

Lake Lillian Township: Lake Lillian City Center Comm Building

Mamre Township: Pennock Community Center

New London Township: New London Town Hall, rural New London

Norway Lake Township: Sunburg Community Center

Roseland Township: Blomkest Community Center - Township Room

Roseville Township: Roseville Town Hall, Hawick

St. Johns Township: Pennock Community Center

Whitefield Township: Whitefield Town Hall, rural Svea

Willmar Township: Christian Reformed Church, Willmar

City of Atwater: Atwater Community Center

City of Blomkest: Blomkest Community Center

City of Kandiyohi: Kandiyohi Civic Center

City of Lake Lillian: Lake Lillian City Center Community Building

City of New London: New London City Hall

City of Pennock: Pennock Community Center

City of Prinsburg: Prinsburg Community Fire Hall

City of Raymond: Raymond Community Center

City of Regal: Roseville Township Hall, Hawick

City of Spicer: Dethlef Senior Center, Spicer

City of Sunburg: Sunburg Community Center

City of Willmar

Ward 1 - Precinct 1: Willmar Community Center

Ward 1 - Precinct 2: Lakeview Apartment Bldg

Ward 1 - Precinct 3: Ridgewater College

Ward 2 - Precinct 1: St. Mary's Catholic Church

Ward 2 - Precinct 2: Vinje Lutheran Church

Ward 2 - Precinct 3: Christian Reform Church

Ward 3 - Precinct 1: Willmar Conference Center

Ward 3 - Precinct 2: Highland Apartments

Ward 3 - Precinct 3: Municipal Auditorium

Ward 4 - Precinct 1: First Baptist Church

Ward 4 - Precinct 2: Calvary Lutheran Church

Ward 4 - Precinct 3: Redeemer Lutheran Church