Weather Forecast


Gratz, Blom and Lilleberg elected to ACGC School Board

GROVE CITY - Two incumbents and political-newcomer were elected to the Atwater-Cosmos-Grove City School Board Tuesday from a field of five contenders.

Current school board members Joel Gratz and Jeanna Lilleberg, were re-elected to the board and Sarah Blom was elected to a seat on the board. All three are from Atwater.

The other candidates were Dale Martin and Michelle Randt, who are from Cosmos.

Longtime board member Judy Raske, of Cosmos, did not seek re-election.

According to unofficial results, Gratz was the top vote-getter with 1,678, followed by Blom with 1,484 votes and Lilleberg with 1,465 votes.

Martin had 1,199 votes and Randt had 1,040.

Carolyn Lange

A reporter for more than 30 years, Carolyn Lange covers regional news with the West Central Tribune.

(320) 894-9750