Weather Forecast


How the four area Minn. House members voted on stadium

Members of the Minnesota House from west central Minnesota split on the Vikings stadium legislation that passed the House late Monday.

Here is how the four area representatives voted on the Vikings bill:

Paul Anderson, R-Starbuck, yes

Andrew Falk, DFL-Murdock, no

Dean Urdahl, R-Grove City, yes

Bruce Vogel, R-Willmar, yes

Don Davis
Don Davis has been the Forum Communications Minnesota Capitol Bureau chief since 2001, covering state government and politics for two dozen newspapers in the state. Don also blogs at Capital Chatter on Areavoices.