Weather Forecast


Five injured in three-vehicle crash in Willmar

conference committee

August 3, 2013
Sen. Amy Klobuchar, D-Minn., was named to the conference committee on the farm bill the day the Senate left Washington for a five-week recess. AP photo
House refuses to appoint conferees on new farm bill
August 3, 2013 - 1:00am