WILLMAR - The points race at the KRA Speedway ended with the Thursday night races before the fairground’s grandstand.

The leaders going into the final evening in all seven classes each emerged champion. The tightest points spreads were in Modified where Zach Schultz posted 16 points on second-place Brandon Nelson and Super Stock where co-runners-up Bruce Laabs and Bob Holtquist ended up 16 points back of champion Gary Husmann.

Also crowned were Jason Vejtruba, Midwest Mods; Dustin Zieske, Mod-4s; Ashley Bell, Hornets; Taylor Willms, Hobby Stock; and Jordan Tollakson, Street Stock.

The season wraps up with two nights of racing next weekend starting at 6:30 p.m. Friday and 5:30 p.m. Saturday. Vintage cars will be featured on Friday.

MIDWEST MODIFIEDS - Feature:  Jason Vejtruba, Atwater; Justin Froemming, Garfield; Tim Kanten, Milan; Wade Skindelien, New London; Bud Martini, Avon; Ben Godbee, Pennock; Josh Roggatz, Montevideo; PeeWee Kuhnau, Litchfield; Tim Siercks, Princeton; Haley Lee, Starbuck; Ryan Bratz, Litchfield; Shawn Fernkes, Pennock; Ryan Schleusner, Hector; Lorin Johnson, Miller, S.D. … Final top 10: Vejtruba, Godbee, Skindelien, Fernkes, Kanten, Kuhnau, Jon Olmscheid, Elrosa; Kurt Deters, Sauk Centre; Justin Oestreich, Elk River; Bratz

MODIFIEDS - Feature: Brian Haben, Holloway; Don Eischens, Richmond; Eric Martini, Avon; Andrew Gordon, Murdock; Brandon Nelson, New London; Zach Schultz, Grove City; Phil Braun, Danube; Jason Voight, St. Cloud; Ryan Canon, Clearwater; Randy VanKlompenburg, Willmar; Tim Pessek, Hutchinson; Jim Nystrom, Litchfield; Danny Bayer, Elrosa … Final top 10: Schultz, Nelson, Canon, Braun, Gordon, Nystrom, Jeff Flaten, Hancock; Eischens, Jeff Maasch, Vesta; Bayer 

MOD-FOURS - Feature: Dustin Zieske, Willmar; Kyle Thell, Foley; Matt Halls, Big Lake; Dean Larson, Pennock; Mike Christenson, Willmar; Adam Olson, Willmar; Brian Negen, Willmar; Ryan Buer, Willmar; Trevor Roediger, Big Lake; Jamie Flickinger, New London; Keith Thell, Foley; Tyler Larson, Pennock … Final top 10: Zieske, D. Larson, Flickinger, K. Thell, Buer, T. Larson, Mike Christenson, Willmar; Matt Halls, Big Lake; Negen; Adam Olson, Willmar.

SUPER STOCK - Feature: Dan Gullickson, Stacy; Gary Husmann, Litchfield; Bob Holtquist, Milbank, S.D.; Jay Hedtke, Grove City; Bruce Laabs, Grove City; Justin Hedtke, Atwater; Chris Winter, Hoffman; Jeff Crouse, Alexandria … Final top 10: Husmann, Laabs, Holtquist, Travis Forcier, Darwin; Ju. Hedtke; Ja. Hedtke, Crouse, Dexton Koch, Rice; Don Eischens, Richmond; Dan Gullickson, Stacy

STREET STOCK - Feature: Jordan Tollakson, Montevideo; Justin Vogel, Brooten; Dave Read, Brainerd; Justin Tammen, Clara City; Jake Knapper, Montevideo; Jake Huston, Benson; Rick Nelson, Litchfield; Jim Williams, DeGraff; Nick Steinhaus, Litchfield; Josh Fredeen, Willmar; Shane Kruger, Clara City; Davey Kruchten, Burtrum … Final top 10: Tollakson, Fredeen, J. Huston, Nelson, Vogel, Kruger, Kruchten, A. Hedtke, Adam Prieve, Litchfield; Scott Huston, Benson

HORNETS - Feature: Carl Duininck, Willmar; Sam Lungstrom, Hassan; Megan Iiams, Kandiyohi; Jared Duininck, Prinsburg; Jeff Rohner, Spicer; Ashley Bell, Winsted; Tim Sullivan, Cokato; Quain Busitzky, Anoka; Jessica Stransky, Paynesville; Bronson Hoff, Renville; Dan Knish, Kilkenny … Final top 10: Bell, C. Duininck, Iiams, J. Duininck, Strasky, Bonnie Laabs, Grove City; Sullivan; Layne Roberts, Willmar; Maynard Rohner, Spicer; Brendon Scott, Glenwood 

HOBBY STOCK - Feature: Jed Muller, Willmar; Matt Fester, Atwater; Taylor Willms, Willmar; Nick Simar, Willmar; Adam Thompson; Willmar; Forest Foster, Pennock; Alex Wolff, New London … Final top 10: Willms, Fester, Simar, Thompson, Muller, Foster, Mike Weiland, Kerkhoven; Tyler Berry, Hutchinson; Chris Isdal, Spicer; Kegan Ahlquist, Pennock