NOTICE OF GENERAL ELECTION INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT NO. 347 WILLMAR PUBLIC SCHOOLS STATE OF MINNESOTA NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN, that the general election has been called and will be held in and for Independent School District No. 347, Willmar, State of Minnesota, on Tuesday, the 8th day of November, 2022, for the purpose of electing three school board members for four year terms. The ballot shall provide as follows: INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS To vote, completely fill in the ovals(s) next to your choice(s) like this: SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER VOTE FOR UP TO THREE (3) LAURA WEATHERBY JAY LAWTON STEVE BIESTERFELD RANDY FREDERICKSON MARY AMON ________________________ write-in, if any The precincts and polling places and voting hours at those polling places for this election shall be the same as those for the state general election. Any eligible voter residing in the school district may vote at said election at the polling place designated for the precinct in which he or she resides. A voter must be registered to vote to be eligible to vote in this election. An unregistered individual may register to vote at the polling place on election day. Dated: October 3, 2022 BY ORDER OF THE SCHOOL BOARD /s/ Scott Thaden, School District Clerk (Oct. 15 & 22, 2022) 112051