Kandiyohi County marriage dissolutions for May 2020

The following is a list of the divorces granted in May 2020 in Kandiyohi County District Court:


Ashley Collins Duininck and Jonathan Dean Duininck, May 6

Gina Beth Diederich and Steven John Diederich, May 6

Matthew Brian Peters and Brittany Kathleen Peters, May 11

Christina Marie Skindelien and Wade Michael Skindelien, May 11

Andrea Dawn Coleman and Patrick Ryan Coleman, May 11


Moises Holguin Ibarra and Diana Abigail Ibarra, May 13

Valerie Jensen and John Wayne Jensen, May 13

Kathy Ann Gerdes and Kirk James Gerdes, May 13

Franklin Noe Soto Lopez and Silvia Ismar Henriquez Valladares, May 13

Grace Elizabeth Palo and Jorden Joseph Linde, May 14

Tanya Lynn Vanden Einde and Jeffrey Robert Vanden Einde, May 15

What To Read Next
Get Local