Contact Us

West Central Tribune Media

West Central Tribune Media is a division of Forum Communications Company.

Street Address: 2208 Trott Avenue Southwest, Willmar, MN 56201-2723

Mailing Address: PO Box 839, Willmar, MN 56201-0832

Phone: 320-235-1150

Fax: 320-235-6769

General Contacts

Circulation: Email wctcirc@wctrib.com or call 320-235-1154

Classifieds: Email classads@wctrib.com or call 320-235-6766

Business News Releases: Email business@wctrib.com

Letters to the Editor: Email to letters@wctrib.com

Newsroom: Email news@wctrib.com or call 320-235-1150

Milestones (Weddings & Engagements): See Modulist portal click here

Reader News: Email readernews@wctrib.com

Sportsdesk: Email sports@wctrib.com or call 320-235-1150

Department contacts

Administration

Steve Ammermann, Publisher, sammermann@wctrib.com or 320-214-4307

News Desk

Kelly Boldan, Editor, kboldan@wctrib.com, 320-214-4331

Susan Lunneborg, News Editor, slunneborg@wctrib.com or 320-214-4343

Sharon Bomstad, Features and Live It! Editor, sbomstad@wctrib.com or 320-214-4336

Reporter Desk

Tom Cherveny, News and Outdoors Reporter, tcherveny@wctrib.com or 320-214-4335

Erica Dischino, Photographer, edischino@wctrib.com or 320-214-4338

Carolyn Lange, News Reporter, clange@wctrib.com or 320-214-4368

Shelby Lindrud, News Reporter, slindrud@wctrib.com or 320-214-4373

Donna Middleton, News Assistant, dmiddleton@wctrib.com or 320-214-4341

Anne Polta, News Reporter, apolta@wctrib.com or 320-214-4339

Linda Vanderwerf, News Reporter, lvanderwerf@wctrib.com or 320-214-4340

Sports Desk

Tom Elliott, Sports Editor, telliott@wctrib.com or 320-214-4372

Joe Brown, Sports Reporter/Photographer, jbrown@wctrib.com or 320-214-4332

Patrick Bernadeau, Sports Reporter/Photographer, pbernadeau@wctrib.com or 320-214-4345

Business Office

Tammie Brooks, Controller, tbrooks@wctrib.com or 320-214-4301

Debi Shelstad, Accounting Clerk, dshelstad@wctrib.com or 320-214-4305

Suzanne Kuehnast, Operator, skuehnast@wctrib.com or 320-235-1150

Circulation Contact us for membership and delivery needs.

Customer Service Email WCTcirc@wctrib.com or call 320-235-1154

Nate Schueller, Circulation Manager, nschueller@wctrib.com, 320-214-4364

Samantha Godfrey, District Manager, sgodfrey@wctrib.com, 320-214-4362

Stephanie Schroeder, District Manager, sschroeder@wctrib.com, 320-214-4370

Advertising/Marketing Contact us for all your print, digital, video production, social media management, insert, direct mailing needs and more.

Christie Steffel, Advertising Manager, csteffel@wctrib.com or 320-214-4317

Lucas Friedlein, Marketing Consultant, lfriedlein@wctrib.com or 320-214-4315

Christine Riemersma, Advertising Coordinator, criemersma@wctrib.com or 320-214-4310

Angela Richardson, Marketing Consultant, arichardson@wctrib.com or 320-214-4328

Allyson Wittman, Marketing Consultant, awittman@wctrib.com or 320-214-4314

Rhea Yeadon, Marketing Consultant, ryeadon@wctrib.com or 320-214-4375

Classified/Inside Marketing

Lu Fransen, Classified/Inside Marketing Consultant, lfransen@wctrib.com or 320-214-4398

Classified email: classads@wctrib.com

Pressroom

Chris Peterson, Pressroom Manager, cpeterson@wctrib.com or 320-214-4357

Distribution

Ashley Trisoline, Distribution Manager, atrisoline@wctrib.com or 320-214-4358

Kyle Augustson, Dock Coordinator, kaugustson@wctrib.com